Update from Kelly ~ Dec 15, 2015

Join eMailing List ~ See Archives

Header-email-DEC

Hi All ~
Out of Scorpio Raw Truth & Revelations comes Sag’s Huge Clarity & Deeper Meaning, before we cruise right into Capricorn’s New Reality & Foundation for 2016. We’ve all been brought to our knees one way or another, but if you’re reading this, you’re still with me and we’re both still standing ; -) So … onward & upward we go! Together!

Like many of you, I also experienced 2015 as a year of unprecedented endings and undeniable crossroads. I find myself untethered, floating in that in-between space, somewhere between the old & the new, which is sometimes magical and sometimes scary … and also known as transition ~ a completely natural part of being here.

11-11-Portal-OVAL-Blk

What is amazingly supportive and encouraging during times of such monumental personal & global transition, is the few things you can truly count on, like New Moons, Full Moons, Sunrise, Sunset and the Seasons. The 11/11 Scorpio New Moon activated the Zero Point of Possibilities we all seem to be facing at this time. The Conception Point and a Potent Seed Time.

To that end, and where YOU come in, I seeded the next level of my Community, which thus far, has been more/less *virtual* but empty nest now allows me more flexibility to get *real* with it ~ as in, LIVE Circles in your city, once a month! This means we need to get to know each other a little better. I’ll go first and you can reply ; -)

UniversalShell

Saturn in Sag and Jupiter/North Node in Virgo is affecting my chart directly so I am working with it super-consciously to set intentions for the next 12 – 20 and 28 years. That’s Truth (Jupiter), Purpose (Saturn) & Life Path (North Node) ~ those are 3 BIG cycles converging at the same time! And it is affecting many of you too. So let’s explore this together. It’ll be fun!

I will still have my virtual Circle with the FREE Monthly TeleCircle, which is back for 2016! YAY! We’re doing Mercury Retro thru EARTH in January and I am going to try to broadcast live from a different city every month. So, Please REPLY with your city/state/country ~ if you’d like me to come to your city!
Cities I’ll be in for sure:
DC/Chicago/NYC/Boston/Atlanta/Tampa/Asheville/LA/
San Francisco/New Orleans/Portland/Denver (that’s 12 cities – ha!)

TheSacredSandbox-PC-KMB

I call it The Sacred Sandbox: Where Everything You’re Serious About, You Get to Do for FUN! ~ which was a retreat idea born & based on Indian Rocks Beach, FL but is going to become *mobile* in 2016. Let me bring the Sandbox to you and you just come out to play! Take a break – once a month – or 8-times a year with the seasonal shifts, to honor your Self, Mother Earth & Father Sky.

This is going to make 2016 a fun, creative, experimental year for me, and many of you too! I am using the Venus in Leo cycle to guide our exploration. Are you facing a new sense of Authenticity emerging from within? Are you working to integrate that into a new Identity/Purpose too? If so, then I hope you’ll join me because the next Venus cycle is in Aries (2017) and that’s when I think things will really begin to take shape, pick up momentum & direction.

tarot-of-the-spirit-CIR

Until then, I am diving deeper into Pamela Eakins’ Tarot of the Spirit and my SAMS Certification and have created a couple of new FREE Subscriptions so we can support eachother going forward. I would love it if you would explore my new website and then Update Your Profile with which ones you would like to receive. Essentially, they are all what I am working with myself: the 8 Sacred Seasons, Sun, Moon & Venus but we are also following Pamela’s Tarot Calendar, which is astrologically based and deliciously rich.

Also, the FREE Monthly TeleCircle is when I will get together with the whole community, however, lately I’ve been working more one-on-one with people, so if you need some direction and energetic support along your Path, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Finally, because of all the one-on-one sessions I’ve been doing lately, I’ve created a special ongoing Subscription where you can submit one Question/Issue/Focus and receive an mp3 each month that is personal & customized for you. I use both your chart/astro as well as the Tarot of the Spirit cards and often, the most poignant readings come when you have no specific question but we just open up to ‘general guidance for the month’.

sunflower-sunrise-NewDay

I’m so excited about the future! And I am so grateful for YOU ~ my Circle and Community of like-hearted Souls and most of all, I cannot wait to connect with more of you in-person! We’ve all done a lot of work in the Underworld, clearing karmic debris and lightening up over the last 12-20-28 years. And though some of that too is ongoing and cyclical, my focus is truly shifting toward the LIGHT! FUN! SACRED PLAY! and creating fun, safe space for us to *practice* learning and exploring the magic of these Higher Frequencies, while remaining grounded and feeling GOOD in our bodies. It is time. Welcome to the Kelly-Coaster! Weeeeeee!

Kelly-Coaster

Together, we consciously co-create with the . . .
Natural Earthly Rhythms
(8 Sacred Seasons)
Ongoing Planetary Cycles
(Alignments & Activations)
Available Energetic Support
(Angels, Ancestors & Animal Guides)

I’ll be in touch again for Winter Solstice!
Many Blessings & Deep Gratitude,
Kelly

About KarmicTools

About Kelly M. Beard + KarmicTools.com: I have been an astrologer since 1996. My mission + focus continues to evolve, through spiritual, intuitive and now, shamanic astrology where I have created an ongoing active practice of consciously working with the available energies, natural earthly rhythms + ongoing planetary cycles to guide + direct my life. We develop a relationship with Self, Earth + Sky thru simple awareness + conscious co-creation. As we develop a rhythm to our individual active practice, strengthened + fortified by the group energy, we learn how to create space for magic, miracles + more synchronicities to take place in our lives. Together, we consciously co-create with: ~ Natural Earthly Rhythms (8 Sacred Seasons) ~ Ongoing Planetary Cycles (Alignments + Activations) ~ Available Energetic Support (Angels, Ancestors + Animal Guides)
This entry was posted in Energetic Support, Update from Kelly and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

